Directory of Members

If you are a Manufacturer, Distributor Suppliers, Contractor or even Specialist of the Waterproofing Industry, join us in developing and improving the industry in Singapore

 

Suppliers

Company NameEmail
Elmich (Far East) Pte LtdEugene.Ang@elmich.com
Estop (Singapore) Pte Ltdwilliam.chua@estop-group.com
Fosroc SingaporeJean.tan@fosroc.com
Hitchins (F.E.) Marketing Pte Ltdperu@hitchins.com
Laticrete South East Asia Pte Ltdrsee@laticrete.com.sg / wang@laticrete.com.sg
Movex Pte Ltdrory@movex.sg
Nippon Paint Singaporecustomer@nipponpaint.com.sg
Normet Singapore Pte Ltdsingapore@normet.com
Quicseal Construction Chemicals P.L.derrick@quicseal.com
Richwest Enterprise Pte Ltdderek.chong@richwest.com.sg
Tremco Asia Pte Ltdsereneyap@tremcoasia.com.sg
Mapei Far East Pte Ltdmapei@mapei.com.sg

Applicators

Company NameEmail
Aik San Construction Pte Ltdraymond_ng@aiksan.com.sg / info@aiksan.com.sg
Bestcoat Contract Services Pte LtdElvin@bestcoat.com.sg
EAC Giftbuild Pte Ltd
Earth Contracts Pte Ltdlee_su.min@hotmail.com.sg
Glenteq International Pte Ltdbryan@glenteq.com
Mastercoat Services Pte Ltdmicky@mastercoat.com.sg
Maxiseal Pte. Ltd.kenix@maxiseal.com.sg
Pro-Werkze (S) Pte Ltdenquiry@prowerkze.com.sg
Secure Waterproofingsales@securewaterproofing.com.sg
Solely Construction Pte Ltdal@solely.com.sg/ sm@solely.com.sg
Maxbond Singapore Pte Ltdwilliam@maxbond.sg
Goldfield Construction Pte Ltdalfred@goldfield.com.sg/ admin@goldfield.com.sg
Uniseal Waterproofing Pe Ltdmaychoo@uniseal-waterproofing.com